Technorati Claim Token

27 Apr

My Technorati Claim Token is YAMPWF4CYQF3

Post Background:

I submitted my (this) blog to Technorati and I was asked to post my ‘claim token’ to verify whether I am the real owner of this blog and so I did it!

Will inform u guys as soon as my claim gets approved.. *

UPDATE: My claim was approved and my blog is waiting for ‘review’…hope it goes out ‘well’!!

UPDATE: My blog is reviewed and it is added in Technorati, it will not be seen there until I add some new posts which matches my blog ‘Category’.

Will inform, when my blog turns visible!

UPDATE: Yep! Blog is finally added.

2 Responses to “Technorati Claim Token”

  1. Miami Beach May 3, 2011 at 2:16 am #

    NIce Web site . Excellent blog . Time is of the essence its running every day and every second .

    • amatullah1 May 3, 2011 at 9:05 am #

      Thank you..yes time runs away and it could never return..so u shld make the most profitable thing in this second which will reward u forever and ever.

Leave a Reply

