Few Laughs, Few Tears, Few Reminders!!

28 Apr

Hi there, 

           When I was browsing, I saw this blog being translated into some other language, I don’t even know which language it was!

    Whoever did that,  A BIG THANK YOU!

As a token of my gratitude, I shall stop using acronyms like u for you, nt for not and so on. So that it would be translated perfectly, If God so wills it!

 

 

And todays post is some videos [May be I will add one more if I finished my exams …yes my Mid term is going on 😦 😦 ]

I saw these videos and I can’t stop laughing!!

But at the end you will feel hard, may be you will cry.

All of them are reminders for you and me.

 

Tell me in the end poll, which video you liked the most? I liked the third, fourth and sixth 🙂

     Okay, I leave you watching those videos…

 

Oh!! and one more thing… information about the videos are given at the top of each one (if necessary)… do take note of it.

 

[music at the end]

[music in the beginning]

[music in the background but at the end we might mute it, in shaa allaah]

Leave a Reply

