The most freaking day of 2011!

3 May

Aaah… today is my MOST FREAKING DAY!!!!!!!!

       You know what happened today?? I GOT MADDDDDDDDDD…YEAH I REALLY GOT MADDDDDDDDDDDD…

Actually I checked some posts  speaking about how to increase blog speed. It was quite catchy for me so I decided to try out its tips (although my blog is not that slow to load).

       In one of its points, it said to delete the unwanted trash we have in our administration area..thats not wrong its correct.

But while carrying out that step I DID A BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG WRONGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.

  YES I DELETED ALL MY IMAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actually I didn’t know what I am doing, I thought it would be still there in the display and coolly I was deleting those 178 PICTURES..within a few clicks..

           Thinking, “Aah! My blog will load in SUPER DOOPER SPEED now” I returned to the homepage only to find it IN IT’S DEATH BED! 😦

MY HEART STOPPED…REALLY I WAS FAINTINGGGGGGGGGGGGG…

          MY BLOG WAS TORN APART…I LOST EVERYTHING…

MY BACKGROUND, MY HEADER, MY POST PICTURES, MY FEATURED IMAGES..NOTHING WAS THERE..

           I realized I deleted my 1 month work with MY OWN HANDS!!!

And I don’t have a saving of those images..

       Without spending much time in thinking…I started making my images again..

But my heart beat was at its peak..I dunno what I am doing..

    I donno why I deleted them..I donno why I am re-doing it ..!!!

SERIOUSLY, CAN I MAKE THOSE 178 IMAGES AGAIN?

     Few posts of mine were only based on images!!!

Thoughts flushing in my mind, trying to remember which image I made for which post..uhhh

WORDPRESS SHOULD REALLY HAVE A ‘TRASH’ FOR IMAGES TOO.. OR ATLEAST AN UNDO BUTTON!

        And while carrying out my ‘EXTRA-ORDINARY INTELLIGENCE’,  I did check my images in the home page once..this idiotic latest post SHOWED ITS IMAGE!!! So I was pretty sure my all other images will be there!!!

I started making my pictures..minutes running, hours running..I am telling you, just now at 6:32 pm I got all my images back..yes a BREAKLESS WORK FROM 9-6 IS WORTHFULL..

          

           I AM HAPPY TO SAY..MY BLOG IS BACK..MUCH BETTER THAN BEFORE..

YES I ADDED SOME NEW PICTURES  TOO..AND I  BROUGHT BACK THE SAME IMAGES 99%..

       hmm… I did my 1 month work in this single day…subhaanallaah..God helped me..

I WOULD SAY THIS IS A RE-BIRTH TO MY BLOG.    PHEWWW!!!..

          Will I mess with it again??

           WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?????????????????????????????????

 

(If you misunderstood the post title and came here expecting some other thing..I have no guarantee for you.!!. 😀 :D)

2 Responses to “The most freaking day of 2011!”

  1. בגרויות May 23, 2011 at 7:10 am #

    big like! – thanks .

  2. Dionne Kaffka June 24, 2011 at 6:40 am #

    Excellent! Your article has quite a few comments. How did you get so many bloggers to look at your post I’m envious! I’m still learning all about posting articles on the internet. I’m going to look around on your site to get a better understanding how to get more visable. Thanks for the help!

Leave a Reply

