Why should I believe in GOD?

14 May

Its Nouman Ali Khan again!!!!!!!!

       Remember ‘The Legacy of Prophet Abraham‘? (If not, click it)

The same awesome brother. As we know, he was a Muslim atheist and then he conformed the existence of God.

This video really helps you to understand there is a God, if you watch it unbiased!

I let you go.

14 Responses to “Why should I believe in GOD?”

  1. Milan of Sydney May 14, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    I still believe in God but I have lost my faith in those people who runs God, if you know what I mean!

    • amatullah1 May 14, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

      People do believe in God, even though if they deny it verbally.
      You don’t need to have faith in people, have faith in God.
      If you are specifically talking about God incarnated in man..we know that God can never be inside His creations, check out my post ‘Is Everything God’.
      Thanks!

  2. guest May 16, 2011 at 3:01 pm #

    Winsel, bald ist es soweit dann kommt endlich der nächste (und letzte ?) Teil. Magneto ist einfach der Hammer.

    • amatullah1 May 16, 2011 at 5:44 pm #

      Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Aber tun Sie dies bitte in englischer Sprache hier nach.

  3. Legal Music May 22, 2011 at 9:30 pm #

    Pretty good post. I just came across your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be coming back and I hope you post again soon.

  4. Massiel Laiz May 30, 2011 at 8:58 am #

    Very nice pattern and superb subject matter, nothing at all else we want : D.

  5. Diego Viccica June 3, 2011 at 12:28 am #

    I like this website very much so much great information.

  6. Marlo Reveles June 13, 2011 at 2:11 am #

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I¡¦d like to look extra posts like this .

  7. Ozell Doulani June 13, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

    Appreciate it for this post, I am a big fan of this site would like to keep updated.

  8. Shantel Jenkerson June 14, 2011 at 5:10 am #

    Incredible! Your post has a lot viewers. How did you get so many viewers to view your blog I’m very jealous! I’m still getting to know all about posting articles on the internet. I’m going to click on more articles on your website to get a better idea how to get more visable. Thanks for the assistance!

  9. Packages For Twitter Followers June 15, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    Excellent write-up. Many thanks for taking the time to talk about these tips. I bookmarked your blog post and will visit again. Well written. Thanks heaps..

  10. 电热套 June 18, 2011 at 3:07 am #

    A lot of of whatever you claim is supprisingly legitimate and that makes me ponder the reason why I hadn’t looked at this with this light before. This particular article really did turn the light on for me personally as far as this specific topic goes. However at this time there is actually one particular factor I am not necessarily too cozy with so whilst I attempt to reconcile that with the main idea of the issue, let me observe exactly what all the rest of the visitors have to say.Nicely done.

  11. Brave Beaver June 21, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    Wonderful! Its nice to be here once again.

Leave a Reply

